Affiliate Directory

- Advertising Media -

Yankton Press & Dakotan
Micki Schievelbein 
319 Walnut Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-665-7811
FAX Number: 605-665-1721
Email: micki.schievelbein@yankton.net
Website: www.Yankton.net

 

- Home Inspection Services -

1st Choice Home Inspections
Cody Richardson
P. O. Box 7077
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-660-4371
Email: codyrichardson2000@yahoo.com

CSI Inspections LLC
Tim O'Hara 
1202 West Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-760-0750
Email: tohara@iw.net

Engel Home Inspections LLC
Gary Engel 
611 Burgess Rd
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-840-1546
Email: engelinspection@gmail.com 

Olson's Pest Technicians
P.R. Olson
178 Spring Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-665-5181
Email: pr@800kilbugs.com

Pest Patrol
Gary McGregor
P. O. Box 882
Hartington, NE 68739
Business Phone: 605-661-9440
FAX Number: 605-254-3455

Quality Craft Homes/Yankton
Delmer Vennard
 
609 Picotte Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-668-0756
FAX Number: 605-668-0756
Email: dlkevenn@iw.net

  

- Lenders - 

CorTrust Bank
Joleen Woods 
2405 Broadway
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-665-0800
FAX Number: 605-668-0014
Email: jwoods@cortrustmortgage.com
Website: www.CortrustBank.com

First Bank & Trust
Glenda Schempp
20 East Main Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
Business Phone: 605-624-2608
FAX Number: 605-624-8200
Email: gschempp@bankeasy.com
Website: www.BankEasy.com

First Dakota National Bank
Gloria Bohn 
Mary Pfeiffer 
225 Cedar Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-665-7432
FAX Number: 605-668-0145
Email: gbohn@firstdakota.com
Email: mpfeiffer@firstdakota.com
Website: www.FirstDakota.com

First Dakota National Bank
Sandy Brown 
111 Court Street
Vermillion, SD 57069
Business Phone: 605-624-5555
FAX Number: 605-624-8431
Email: sbrown@firstdakota.com
Website: www.FirstDakota.com

First National Bank South Dakota
Kim Highland
332 Broadway
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-665-9611
FAX Number: 605-665-2474
Email: khighland@fnni.com
Website: www.fnbsd.com

Frost Mortgage Lending Group
Mike Brudigan
101 W 69th Street, Ste 100
Sioux Falls, SD  57108
Business Phone: 605-331-5773
FAX Number: 605-371-9999
Email: SiouxFalls@frostmortgage.com
Website: www.FrostMortgageSiouxFalls.com 

Great Western Bank
Miranda Leusink 
2408 North Broadway
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-260-8674
FAX Number: 605-260-9081
Website: www.GreatWesternBank.com

  

- Title Companies -

First Dakota Title
Tina Wysuph
314 Walnut Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-689-2800
FAX Number: 605-689-2802
Email: Yankton@TheTitleResourceNetwork.com
Website:  N/A 

Yankton Title Company
Nancy Hall
219 West 3rd Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Business Phone: 605-665-5775
FAX Number: 605-665-2124
Email: yanktontitle@stewart.com
Website: www.Stewart.com

Lewis & Clark Board of Realtors


 SD 
www.yanktonrealtors.com

Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites