APPRAISAL OFFICES

Apex Appraisal Services, LLC
502 W Hoese St
Hartington, NE 68739
Office: 605-760-3120
Email: apex@hartel.net              

Appraisal Advantage
PO Box 552
Viborg, SD 57070
Office: 605-310-3993
Email: katiea@iw.net

Brown Appraisal
46001 238th Street
Wentworth, SD 57075
Office: 605-360-4326
FAX: 605-582-8251
Email: jeff@brownappraisalssd.com

Certified Appraisals
P. O. Box 157
Hurley, SD 57036
Office: 605-238-5499
FAX: 605-238-5251
Email: stanage@iw.net               

Gehm Group, Ltd.
Yankton Appraisal
306 Walnut Street
Yankton, SD  57078
Office: 605-665-8810
FAX: 605-665-3483
Website: www.gehmgroup.com            

Gregg Appraisal Co., LLC
P. O. Box 556
Brandon, SD 57005
Office: 605-582-3366 
FAX: 605-582-6660
Email: mgregg@greggappraisalco.com

Scott Heimes
Farm Credit Services of America
124 Walnut Street
Yankton, SD  57078
Office: 605-665-9675
FAX: 605-665-6651
Website: www.fcsamerica.com

Hatch Appraisal LLC
P. O. Box 349
Yankton, SD 57078
Office: 605-610-8066
Cell: 605-661-9931
Email: jrhatch@hatchappraisal.com
www.HatchAppraisal.com 

Infinity Appraisal Services, LLC
204 W Havens Ave #188
Mitchell, SD 57301
Cell: 605-770-0328
Email: infinityappraisals@outlook.com

Longstaff Appraisal
717 E. 2nd Street
Canton, SD 57013
Office: 605-351-6519
FAX: 605-987-4367
Email: tim@longstaffappraisals.com       

Melby Appraisals
P. O. Box 579
Vermillion, SD 57069
Office: 605-624-0232
Email: nlmelby@iw.net

O'Hara Appraisal / Inspections
1202 West Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Office: 605-760-0750
Email: tohara@iw.net                 

Plagman Appraisal
240 N 8th Ave
Sheldon, IA 51201
Office: 712-229-3543
FAX:  712-324-2111
Email: RNEKL320@nethtc.net

Ranschau Appraisal
3469 Dogwood Ave
Rock Valley, IA 51247
Office: 605-737-2521
FAX: 605-737-3110
Email: keith@ranschauappraisal.com      

The Appraisal Office
306 E 12th Street
Yankton, SD 57078
Office: 605-665-7696
FAX: 605-665-7696
Email: rossiter@iw.net

Willcut Appraisals
1719 N. Broadway, Suite D
Yankton, SD 57078
Office: 605-260-2516
FAX: 605-260-2516
Email: rjwillcut@iw.net                

 

Lewis & Clark Board of Realtors


 SD 
www.yanktonrealtors.com

Powered by LinkURealty - Real Estate Web Design & Websites